ACADEMIC YEAR 2017-2018

//www.ingenious.qa/test/wp-content/uploads/2017/06/2018.jpg//www.ingenious.qa/test/wp-content/uploads/2017/06/notes.jpg

AUTUMN TERM 2017

 
Dates Details
Sunday 13 August Teachers Joining Date
Sunday 10 September First Day of School
Sunday 3 - Thursday 7 September Eid Al-Adha (National Holiday)
Sunday 10 September Term Commences
Wed 1st Nov-Thursday 2nd Nov Half Term
Sunday 05 November Term Commences
Monday 18 December National  Day
Thursday 21 December Last Day of Term
 
Total Teaching Days for Term: 72
 

SPRING TERM 2018

 
Dates Details
Sunday 31 December Term Commences
Sun 21 Jan - Thur 1 Feb School Holidays
Sunday 04 February Term Commences
Tuesday 13 February National Sports Day
Thursday 29 March Last Day of Term
 
Total Teaching Days for Term: 54
 

SUMMER TERM 2018

 
Dates Details
Sunday 8 April Term Commences Term Commences
Sun 17 - Thur 21 June Eid Al Fitr
Thursday 28 June Last Day of Term
 
Total Teaching Days for Term: 55