ACADEMIC YEAR 2021-2022

//www.iqraenglishschool.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/10/School-Calendar-2021-22.jpg

Events

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Dates Details
Sunday 15 August Teachers Joining Date
Tuesday 24 August First Day of School
Sunday 17 Oct-Thursday 21 Half Term
Sunday 24 October Students Back to School
Thursday 16 December Last Day of Term
Saturday 18 December Qatar National day
Total Teaching Days for Term: 78

SPRING TERM 2022

Dates Details
Sunday 2 January Term Commences
Tuesday 08 February National Sports Day
Wednesday 09 Feb -10 Half Term Break
Sunday 13 Feb Students Back to School
Thursday 10 March Last Day of Term
Total Teaching Days for Term: 47

SUMMER TERM 2022

Dates Details
Sunday 20 March Term Commences
Sunday 1 May-05 Eid Al Fitr
Thursday 15 June Last Day of Term
Total Teaching Days for Term: 59