ACADEMIC YEAR 2018-2019

//www.iqraenglishschool.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/09/School-Calendar-2018-2019.jpg
 
 

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Dates Details
Tuesday 07 August Teachers Joining Date
Wednesday 29 August First Day of School
Thursday 27 September Students out-Staff Training Day
Sun 14 Oct-Thursday 18 Oct Half Term
Thursday 01 November Students out-Staff Training Day
Tuesday 18 December National  Day
Tuesday 20 December Last Day of Term
Total Teaching Days for Term: 74

SPRING TERM 2019

Dates Details
Sunday 06 January Term Commences
Thursday 31 January Students out-Staff Training Day
Tuesday 12 February National Sports Day
Sun 24 - Thursday 28 Feb Half Term Break
Sunday 3 March Last Day of Term
Total Teaching Days for Term: 58

SUMMER TERM 2019

Dates Details
Sunday 14 April Term Commences Term Commences
Tuesday 04 - Thur 06 June Eid Al Fitr
Thursday 27 June Last Day of Term
Total Teaching Days for Term: 52