ACADEMIC YEAR 2019-2020

//www.iqraenglishschool.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/09/000001.jpg

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Dates Details
Tuesday 14 August Teachers Joining Date
Sunday 25 August First Day of School
Thursday 3 October Students out-Staff Training
Sunday 20 Oct-Thursday 24 Half Term
Thursday 21 November Students Back to School
Wednesday  18 December Qatar National day
Thursday 19 December Last Day of Term
Total Teaching Days for Term: 77

SPRING TERM 2020

Dates Details
Sunday 5 January Term Commences
Tuesday 11 February National Sports Day
Sunday 23 Feb-27 Half Term Break
Sunday 1 March Students Back to School
Thursday 2 April Last Day of Term
Total Teaching Days for Term: 57

SUMMER TERM 2020

Dates Details
Sunday 12 April Term Commences
Tuesday 24 May-26 Eid Al Fitr
Thursday 25 June Last Day of Term
Total Teaching Days for Term: 52